Administration

Cheryl Russell

Co-op Director    

crussell@fsecoop.com

Caleb Aland

Business Manager

fsecclerk@fsecoop.com

 

School Psychologists

Marlene Anderson          

Serves: Lakeside, Somers Middle School, Creston, Swan Lake-Salmon Prairie

andersonm@fsecoop.com 

 

 

Heidi Raab                                

Serves: West Valley, Preschoolers

raabh@fsecoop.com 

 

Amber Hinther

Serves: Smith Valley, Kila, Deer Park, Fair-Mont Egan

hinthera@fsecoop.com 

 

Karen Nesbitt

Serves: Bissell, West Glacier,

Trego, Fortine

nesbittk@fsecoop.com 

 

Genevieve Thomas

Serves: Preschool, Communication Program, Cayuse Prairie

thomasg@fsecoop.com 

Speech/Language Pathologists

Linda Solem

Serves Somers, Lakeside, Swan River, Providence

soleml@fsecoop.com 

Laura Hutton

Serves West Valley, Bissell

huttonl@fsecoop.com 

 

Julie Crandell

Serves Cayuse Prairie, Deer Park, Creston

crandellj@fsecoop.com 

Kathy Minch

Serves Fair-Mont-Egan

minchk@fsecoop.com 

 

Occupational Therapy/Physical Therapy

Tana O'Rourke

Occupational Therapist 

Serves Kila, Smith Valley, West Valley, Olney-Bissell, Marion,       

orourket@fsecoop.com 

Karen Becker

Occupational Therapist, Contracted

Serves West Glacier, Swan River, Somers, Lakeside, Deer Park, FairMontEgan, Creston, Cayuse Prairie 

beckerk@fsecoop.com 

Heather Massey

Physical Therapist, Contracted

Serves Cayuse Prairie, Communication Program, Preschool, West Valley, Kila, Marion, Deer Park

masseyh@fsecoop.com 

Haley Broth

Occupational Therapist

Pre-School, Communication Program            

haley.broth@gmail.com

Teachers

 

Susan Matovich

Communication Disorders Program Teacher

matovichs@fsecoop.com 

Marcia Stolfus

Preschool Teacher

stolfusm@fsecoop.com 

Megan Glascock

Preschool Teacher

glascockm@fsecoop.com 

Para Educators

Kathy Smith

Communication Program

Jill Cate

Communications Program

Cheryl Luke

Communications Program

Carrie Rau

Preschool Program

Joni Strong

Preschool Program