Administration

Marcia.JPG

Marcia Stolfus

Director    

stolfusm@fsecoop.com

Annie Mitton

Business Manager

fsecclerk@fsecoop.com

 

School Psychologists

IMG_2596.jpg

Marlene Anderson 

School Psychologist        

Serves: Lakeside, Somers Middle School, Creston

andersonm@fsecoop.com 

 

IMG_2609.jpg

Heidi Raab  

School Psychologist                       Serves: West Valley, Marion

raabh@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2577.jpg

Amber Hinther

School Psychologist

Serves: Deer Park, Cayuse Prairie, Fair-Mont-Egan, Swan River

hinthera@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2581.jpg

Karen Nesbitt

School Psychologist

Serves: Bissell, West Glacier,

Fortine

nesbittk@fsecoop.com 

Nicky Shepard

School Psychologist

Serves: Smith Valley, Kila, West Valley 

shepardn@fsecoop.com 

Speech/Language Pathologists

IMG_2603.jpg

Kacy Feagan

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves: Somers, Lakeside, Swan River, Salmon Prairie

feagank@fsecoop.com

Julie Crandell

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves: Cayuse Prairie, Deer Park, Creston, Fair-Mont-Egan

crandellj@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2607.jpg

Laura Hutton

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves: FSEC, Pleasant Valley, Marion

huttonl@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2586.jpg

Katie LaPeter

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves:  Smith Valley, Kila

lapterk@fsecoop.com 

Mandy Erickson

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves: Fortine/Trego

damaskooss@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2575.jpg

KC Ileto

Speech Language Pathologist 

Serves: West Valley, Bissell

iletok@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2584.jpg

Sharon Hagel 

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Serves: Smith Valley/Kila

hagels@fsecoop.com

IMG_2589.jpg

Teauna Brosseaupeters

Speech Language Pathologist Intern

Serves: FSEC

brosseaupeterst@fsecoop.com

 

Occupational Therapy/Physical Therapy

Karen Becker

Occupational Therapist

Contracted

Serves: FSEC

beckerk@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2578.jpg

Haley Broth

Occupational Therapist

Serves: FSEC          

Brothh@fsecoop.com

IMG_2588.jpg

Heather Massey

Physical Therapist

Contracted

Serves: FSEC 

masseyh@fsecoop.com 

Genevieve Thomas

School Pyschologist

Contracted

Serves: FSEC 

thomasg@fsecoop.com

Teachers

IMG_2597.jpg

Megan Glascock

Preschool Teacher

Serves: FSEC Preschool Teacher

glascockm@fsecoop.com 

IMG_2593.jpg

Carrie Rau

Paraprofessional 

Serves: FSEC Preschool Program

rauc@fsecoop.com

Para Educators

IMG_2587.jpg

Joni Mitchell

Paraprofessional 

Serves: FSEC Preschool Program

mitchellj@fsecoop.com

IMG_2608.jpg

Molly Sutherland

Paraprofessional

Serves: FSEC Preschool

sutherlandm@fsecoop.com

IMG_2613.jpg

Naomi Holcomb

Paraprofessional

Serves: FSEC Preschool

holcombn@fsecoop.com